Coach Directory

Athletic Director

Sheldon Gibson

sgibson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353


 

2017 Fall Athletics

Varsity Volleyball

Shelby DeMitry

sdemitry@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7308


Modified Volleyball

Amy Miller

amiller@wgcsd.org


Varsity Football

Sheldon Gibson

sgibson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533  ext 7353

Modified Football

Michael Strait

mstrait@bradfordcsd.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Scott Shepardson

sshepardson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7110

Modified Girls Soccer

Courtney Eddinger

ceddinger@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7354


Modified Boys Soccer

Joseph Tortolon

jgtortolon@dundeecs.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Kyle Rutledge

krutledge@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7143

2017-18 Winter Athletics

Varsity Girls Basketball

Mark Strait

sgibson@dundeecs.org

Junior High Winter Cheer

Kim Cratsley

kcratsley@dundeecs.org


Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Not offered this year.

Modified Girls Basketball

Andrew Prisco

priscoandrew56@gmail.com


Varsity Boys Basketball

Les Miller

lmiller@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7409


Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Nathan Tormey

ntormey@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7409


Modified Boys Basketball

Bryan Yarrington

byarrington@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7206


Varsity Co-ed Bowling

Courtney Eddinger

ceddinger@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353


Varsity Cheerleading

Jennifer Goodman

jennifer@wolfaviation.com

 
Varsity Wrestling

Kenneth Empson

607-243-5533 ext 7353

aempson@dundeecs.org


Modified Wrestling

Amber Empson

aempson@dundeecs.org


2018 Spring Athletics

Varsity Baseball

Willie Fultz

sgibson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353

 

Modified Baseball

James Riek

turtlee117@hotmail.com
 

Varsity Softball

Courtney Eddinger

ceddinger@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353

 

Modified Softball

TBA

Varsity Boys Track

Scott Shepardson

sshepardson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7110

Varsity Girls Track

Joe Hober

jhober@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7215

 

Modified Track

Patrick Dunham

pdunham@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7113/7118