Contact

Dundee Central School

Contact List

Main Phone: (607) 243-5533

Fax: (607) 243-7912

Extensions to departments and offices listed below:
Superintendent  dcssuperintendent@dundeecs.org  7702
Athletic Director  dcsad@dundeecs.org  7454
Buildings & Grounds  facilities@dundeecs.org  7237
Business Manager  business@dundeecs.org  7703
Accounts Payable  acctpay@dundeecs.org  7705
Attendance Office  attendance@dundeecs.org  7136
Payroll  payroll@dundeecs.org  7704
Student Registration /
Data Coordinator (ES)
 registration@dundeecs.org
 7515
Student Registration /
Data Coordinator (HS)
 registration@dundeecs.org  7504
Elementary Counselor  elcounselor@dundeecs.org  7366
Elementary School Office  eloffice@dundeecs.org  7510
Health Office  health@dundeecs.org  7376
Home School Coordinator  homeschool@dundeecs.org  7331
Guidance Office Jr./Sr. HS  jshsguidance@dundeecs.org  7504
High School Office  Please call for assistance.  7505
Special Programs Office
CSE/CPSE
 dcscse@dundeecs.org  7539
School Resource Officer (SRO)  resourceofficer@dundeecs.org  7777
Technology Services  dcstechnology@dundeecs.org  7507
Transportation  transportation@dundeecs.org  7513
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.